Amadeus provides financial and business information on a large number of European companies. Data includes standardised annual accounts (consolidated and unconsolidated), financial ratios, activities and ownership for companies throughout Europe - east and west. Contains descriptive information, company financials, news, market research, ratings and country reports, scanned reports, ownership and M&A data.
Amadeus is managed by JIBS. If you need to know more about how to search and navigate in this database, please contact the staff at JIBS.
This database is only available in Swedish and includes information about Swedish companies.
Retriever business innehåller information om alla Sveriges bolag, även enskilda firmor. Här finns information om organisationsnummer, antal anställda, kontaktinformation, styrelseinformation, årsredovisningar m.m. Innehåller även koncernstrukturer samt kompletta resultat- och balansräkningar för aktiebolag. Sökresultat kan exporteras till Excel för vidare bearbetning och analys.
Statista is an online statistics portal. It provides access to data from market and opinion research institutions, as well as from business organizations and government institutions. Categorized into 21 market sectors, Statista.com provides companies, business customers, research institutions, and the academic community with direct access to quantitative data on media, business, finance, politics, and a wide variety of other areas of interest or markets. Data sources include market research reports as well as trade publications, scientific journals, and government databases.
Statistics Sweden is responsible for official statistics and for other government statistics. They develop, produce and disseminate the statistics. In addition, they coordinate the system for the official statistics in Sweden.
The World Bank Group brings together knowledge and expertise across all major sectors of development. Their goal is to help developing countries find solutions to the toughest global and local development challenges—from adapting to climate change to boosting food security or fighting corruption.
A data service that brings international statistical databases within easy reach of users through a single-entry point. Users can search and download a variety of statistical resources compiled by the United Nations (UN) statistical system and other international agencies.