Retriever business innehåller information om alla Sveriges bolag, även enskilda firmor. Här finns information om organisationsnummer, antal anställda, kontaktinformation, styrelseinformation, årsredovisningar m.m. Innehåller även koncernstrukturer samt kompletta resultat- och balansräkningar för aktiebolag. Sökresultat kan exporteras till Excel för vidare bearbetning och analys.
ABI/Inform is a ProQuest database that contains content from thousands of business and management publications worldwide, covering advertising, marketing, economics, human resources, finance, taxation, computers, and more. Provides full text articles for most titles. Also provides access to information on companies as well as executive profiles, reports on market conditions, and in-depth case studies of global business trends.
Business Source Premier provides full text for more than 2,300 journals, including full text for more than 1,100 peer-reviewed business publications. This database provides full text back to 1886, and searchable cited references back to 1998. Business Source Premier covers all disciplines of business, including marketing, management, MIS, POM, accounting, finance and economics.
Amadeus provides financial and business information on a large number of European companies. Data includes standardised annual accounts (consolidated and unconsolidated), financial ratios, activities and ownership for companies throughout Europe - east and west. Contains descriptive information, company financials, news, market research, ratings and country reports, scanned reports, ownership and M&A data.
Conduct company, industry, economic and geopolitical market research with information from these sources: Hoovers Company Profiles - covering many global public and non-public companies including financials, competitors, officers, and more; OxResearch - succinct articles covering regional economic and political developments of significance; US and Worldwide Industry & Market Reports from Barnes Reports - covering global industries in depth; and Snapshots - market research overviews on industries and countries.